When You Let Him

Standard

I am a person that worries.  I worry about the weather, about my kids, about my husband, about dinner…you name it, and I can and probably will worry about it.  Since we moved, I finally managed to succeed at not constantly worrying.  I let God have everything, and He did indeed provide.  After nearly a decade of staying at home with my kids, I have a job.  Amazing!  Our needs are met, and everyone is settling in and feeling so much better in this area.  I think this is easily the best decision that we have ever made.

Leave a Reply

